Contact

Please feel free to Contact any of the departments listed below. Additionally, you may fill out the contact form below.

Please call 570-278-3801

Department

Administration
Admissions
Billing
Café
Cardiopulmonary Services
Dietitian
Emergency Department
Employee Health
Environmental Services
Finance
General Information
Human Resources
Imaging
Infection Control
Information Systems
Laboratory Services
Medical Records
Nursing Administration
Occupational Therapy
Orthopedics
Pharmacy
Physical Therapy
Physician Nurse
Physician Services
Plant Management
Public/Community Relations
Purchasing
Referrals – Outpatient
Social Services
Surgical Services

Extension

3202
3106
3100
1232
8072
1035
1800
8082
8057
3204
1002
1228
1716
8082
8025
1600
8015
8081
333
1197
1213
333
8941
1120
8057
1228
8050
1171
2059
1501

Endless Mountains Health Systems can send and receive CCD and other confidential information via encrypted email. Our Direct Secure Messaging addresses are listed below.

Please contact our facility prior to sending PHI to us for the first time.

 

Physicians:

Jose.Nazar@direct.emhsphys.hie.keyhie.org

Hassan.Khalil@direct.emhsphys.hie.keyhie.org

Ihab.Dana@direct.emhsphys.hie.keyhie.org

Reda.Shedeed@direct.emhsphys.hie.keyhie.org

Louis.Gabaldoni@direct.emhsphys.hie.keyhie.org

Michael.Haraschak@direct.emhsphys.hie.keyhie.org

Susan.Begasse@direct.emhsphys.hie.keyhie.org

Shashank.Bhatt@direct.emhsphys.hie.keyhie.org

 

EMHS Clinic:

Ortho.Staff@direct.emhsphys.hie.keyhie.org

Phone.Nurses@direct.emhsphys.hie.keyhie.org

 

Hospital EMR:

MedSurg@direct.emhshospital.hie.keyhie.org

 

Clinic EMR:

MedRec@direct.emhsclinic.hie.keyhie.org

 

Please do not use this form for questions or information concerning your medical care.

 

For any confidential inquiries concerning your medical care please visit our Patient Portal, which can be found at the link provided here.  >>>  Patient Portal

 

To contact the phone nurse call 570-278-3801 ext.4312

 

 

 

Your Name (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message